Upcoming Events

Club Contacts

Munster Senior League Clubs

Club Name          Club Contact       Contact Details  Home Colours

 

Avondale Utd     Tom Mullane      0868584794 tommullane@hotmail.com                Sky Blue/Black

Ballincollig           Mick Gallahue   0874044402 michaeljgallahue@gmail.com              Green/White Hoops

 

Ballinhassig         Anthony O'Donovan        0872937810  anthonyodonovan@me.com Royal Blue/White

Bandon Anne Campbell   0876140448   bandonafc@gmail.com                                         White/Black

 

Blarney Utd         Michael Leahy    0867749255   Mleahy10@live.com                                White/Blue

 

Carrigaline UTD  Michael O Regan 0214852974 / 0862560314  mickangela2@gmail.com       Yellow/Blue

 

Casement Celtic Trevor Daly         0857388889    dalytrevor@hotmail.com                                         Black/Red

 

Castleview          Ken Trindles        0868987545    kentrindles@hotmail.com                  Red/White

 

Cobh Wanderers               Joe Stack             0863953139 jstack20032000@yahoo.com          Amber/Black

 

College Corinthians John O Regan 0863800908    corafc@hotmail.com           Royal Blue/White Halves

 

Crofton Celtic     Sean Cotter         0879821289     sean.cotter@hse.ie                                           Red/Black

Crosshaven         Caron Brennan   0858381726  Caronley@hotmail.com                                  Blue/White

Douglas Hall        Nick Swanton     0877506743 douglashall1971@yahoo.ie  Yellow/Blue

 

Everton Paul Lynch,          0871499360        evertonafc58@gmail.com                                                 Blue

Fermoy Jim Corcoran      0877567546          jimpcox@gmail.com                                              Blue/White

 

Glasheen             Elaine Neiland    0871375342    elaineneiland2009@hotmail.com            Blue/White

 

Kinsale               Brian McGrory                     0831083816   bmcg180@gmail.com          Royal Blue

Kilreen Celtic   Nicola O'Regan     0863753347   Nicoregan2011@gmail.com Red/White/Red-Yellow                                          

Leeds     Michael Hourihan   0876244155  michael.hourihan@medlocks.ie                       Blue/White

Leeside Brian Cashman   0879208577   briancashman@live.ie                                                       Red

Mallow Utd         William Corcoran             0857556620 william-corcoran83@hotmail.com    Red/Black

Mayfield Utd      Adrian Saville      0872984319  aidsav@gmail.com          Green/Black Stripe

Midleton              Eddie Allen          0860341918   eddieallen@eircom.net                          Black/White

Passage Niamh Howard   0871273823   passageafc1972@gmail.com                                Green/White

Ringmahon Rangers         Sean Fitzgerald   0871941314  ringmahonrangers@hotmail.com     Red/Black

Riverstown FC    Rob O Halloran  0876267651   robohalloran9@gmail.com Yellow/Black

 

Rockmount   Derek Murphy  0872185695   derek.murphy941@hotmail.com Green/Gold

St. Mary's            John Maguire      0879931644   stmarysafc@gmail.com       Black/White Stripe/Black

Tramore Athletic Der O Callaghan  0862447832  ocallaghander@eircom.net             Maroon/Gold

 

UCC       Stephen Kestell  0834530353 soccer@uccclubs.ie Red

UCC Academicals             soccer@uccclubs.ie         Red/Black/Black

Wilton Utd          John Leonard    0868363420  johnleonardcork@gmail.com              Blue/Black

Youghal Utd        Richard Lane      087 7377717  richardlane06@eircom.net Sky Blue/Maroon


RTÉ Soccer News

25/03/2017 Caulfield taking... Plenty done, but a long road ahead - that was the message from Cork City boss John Caulfield after his... read on
25/03/2017 SSE Airtricity... Cork City make a title statement, St Pat's come out on top in the Dublin derby, Bohs edge out Drogheda... read on
25/03/2017 Wales 'can... Chris Gunter believes Wales will prove they are not a one-man band when they attempt to keep their World... read on
25/03/2017 World Cup review... There were wins for Sweden, France and Portugal in tonight's World Cup qualifiers.read on
25/03/2017 Karl Sheppard... Karl Sheppard's brace propelled Cork City six points clear at the top of the SSE Airtricity League as... read on
25/03/2017 O'Hanlon the... Substitute Josh O'Hanlon scored with his first touch to prove St Patrick's Athletic's saviour with a... read on