Upcoming Events

Leeds win Jun 1st Div & John Hayes Trophy   28/05/2018

Congratulations to Leeds - Junior 1st Division Champions and John Hayes Trophy winners 2017-18 


John Lyne MSL presents the Junior 1st Div League Trophy to Leeds Captain Danny Callaghan and the victorious Leeds team.

 Ray O'Mahony (Red Cove Inn) presents the John Hayes Trophy to Leeds captain Danny O'Callaghan with Munster Senior League Chairman John Finnegan

RTÉ Soccer News