Upcoming Events

  • 1 Frank O'Neill Riverstown receiving the O’Neills Club Of The Week Voucher from Barry Cotter MSL
  • 1 Cobh Wanderers v UCC-Donie Forde Trophy Final 2
  • 1 Ray O'Mahony,Red Cove Inn,presents the John Hayes Cup to Leeds capt Dan O'Callaghan with M S L Chairman John Finnegan
  • 1 MSL's Michael Foley presents the Junior League Cup to Everton Capt Graeme Browne with Pat Quinn MSL
  • 1

Latest News

Fixtures/Results Fri 21st Sept -...
20/09/2018
FRIDAY 21st SEPTEMBERBEAMISH STOUT JUNIOR PREMIER DIVISIONDouglas Hall  1 v  2 Everton, Moneygourney...
read on


Fixtures Fri 28th Sept - Sun 30th...
20/09/2018
FRIDAY 28th SEPTEMBERBEAMISH STOUT SENIOR 2nd DIVISIONYoughal Utd  v  Fermoy, Adrath Park,...
read on




view all fixtures here

Monday 10th September, 2018
Beamish Stout Munster Senior League-Senior Premier Division
Rockmount 0 vs 1 Ringmahon Rangers
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Avondale United 3 vs 1 Mayfield United
College Corinthians 1 vs 1 Midleton
Douglas Hall 1 vs 1 Cobh Wanderers
Tuesday 04th September, 2018
Midleton 2 vs 2 Rockmount
Cobh Wanderers 1 vs 0 Avondale United
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
College Corinthians 1 vs 1 Leeds
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Mayfield United 1 vs 1 Douglas Hall
Monday 17th September, 2018
Beamish Stout Munster Senior League-Senior 1st Division
Castleview 4 vs 1 Leeside
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Wilton United 5 vs 1 Everton
Friday 14th September, 2018
St Marys 3 vs 0 Park Utd
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Castleview 1 vs 1 St Marys
Blarney United 4 vs 1 Everton
Kinsale 1 vs 1 Wilton United
Leeside 2 vs 1 Carrigaline United
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Carrigaline United 3 vs 0 Castleview
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Park Utd 1 vs 0 Wilton United
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Blarney United 0 vs 1 St Marys
Everton 0 vs 0 Leeside
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Beamish Stout Munster Senior League-Junior 1st Division
Cobh Wanderers 1 vs 1 Everton Utd
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Carrigaline Utd A 1 vs 2 Blarney United
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Beamish Stout Munster Senior League-Junior 2nd Division
Avondale Utd A 2 vs 5 Douglas Hall Athletic
Corinthians Academicals 3 vs 1 Mayfield United
Glasheen 2 vs 1 Killreen Celtic
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Midleton 1 vs 0 Bandon
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Glasheen 2 vs 3 Corinthians Academicals
Tramore Ath 2 vs 1 Midleton
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Killreen Celtic 0 vs 2 Bandon
Mayfield United 4 vs 2 Avondale Utd A
Friday 14th September, 2018
Douglas Hall Athletic 1 vs 1 Youghal United
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Corinthians Academicals 0 vs 7 Tramore Ath
Killreen Celtic 2 vs 3 Avondale Utd A
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Bandon 1 vs 2 Douglas Hall Athletic
Mayfield United 3 vs 3 Glasheen
Youghal United 2 vs 2 Midleton
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Avondale Utd A 1 vs 3 Bandon
Tramore Ath 1 vs 0 Mayfield United
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Midleton 4 vs 0 Killreen Celtic
Youghal United 4 vs 1 Glasheen
Friday 31st August, 2018
Douglas Hall Athletic 1 vs 0 Corinthians Academicals
view all results here